Academic Partners


Note: Your browser does not support the interactive map!
In order to use the interactive map, please view this page in a different browser.
Recommended browsers: Chrome / Firefox / Edge.

List of Academic Partners:


Austria: FH Salzburg, University of Innsbruck
Brazil: IED Sao Paulo, IED Rio de Janeiro
China: East China Normal University, Nantong University
Czech Republic: Brno University of Technology, Czech Technical University Prague
Estonia: Estonian Academy of Art
France: ESAD Orleans, ESAM Design, ESAG Penninghen, EFREI School of Engineering / ESIGETEL, EPF Ecole d'Ingenieur, Strate School of Design
Germany: Weibensee Academy of Art Berlin, Fachhochschule Dortmund, University of Duisburg-Essen, Folkwang University of Arts, Hfg-Gmund, The Design Factory International, Muthesius Univeristy Of Fine Arts and Design, TH Koln, HFT Stuttgart, Trier University of Applied Sciences, HTW Dresden, Dusseldorf University of Applied Sciences
Greece: Technological Education Institute of Crete, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Hungary: Moholy-Nagy University of Art and Design Budapest, University of Craft and Design
India: The National Institute of Design (Paldi, Ahmedabad), Srishti School of Art, Design and Technology (Bangalore), ITTB -Industrial Design Centre (Mumbai)
Italy: Politecnico di Milano, University of L'Aquila, Rome University of Fine Arts, IED Milan/Como/Cagliari/Florence, Rome/Turin/Venice
Latvia: Rīga Stradiņš University, University of Latvia
Lithuania: Lithuanian University of Health Sciences, Kauno Kolegija University of Applied Sciences
Mexico:Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico (UNAM)
Poland: SWPS University of Social Sciences and Humanities, Academy of Fine Arts in Warsaw
Portugal: Universidade de Lisboa, Instituto Politecnico de Portalegre, University of Porto
Romania: The University of Architecture and Urbanism "Ion Mincu", the "Gheorghe Asachi" Technical University of Iasi
Russia: RUDN University
Spain: Centro Universitario de Diseno (BAU), Escola Superior de Disseny (ESDI), IED Barcelona, IED Madrid
Switzerland: University of Art and Design Lausanne (ECAL)
Taiwan: Shih Chien University
The Netherlands: Design Academy Eindhoven
Ukraine: Institute of Applied Mathematics and Mechanics, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
United Kingdom: King's College London, University of Coventry, University of Warwick, Digital Health Institute, University of Strathclyde, Oxford-Brooks University, Kent University
U.S.A.: Sinclair Community College (Dayton, Ohio)
Uzbekistan: National University of Uzbekistan, Inha University, Tashkent State Technical University