International Office

Contact details


Your contacts at HIT
For general matters, international students can turn to the International Office: international@hit.ac.il.


Or write to Mrs. Deborah-Sharabi: deborahs@hit.ac.il

International Academic Coordinators


For academic matters, international students will turn to the relevant Faculty's International Coordinator as listed below:

 

Faculty of Design:

Mrs. Hemda-Cohen
incomingdesign@hit.ac.il 
outgoingdesign@hit.ac.il

 

Faculty of Sciences:

Dr. Ayelet-Butman
ayeletb@hit.ac.il

 

Faculty of Engineering:

Dr. Amos-Bardea
amos.bardea@hit.ac.il

 

Faculty of Technology Management:

Dr. Irena-Milstein
irenam@hit.ac.il

 

Faculty of Instruction Technologies:

Dr. Dan-Kohen-Vacs
mrkohen@hit.ac.il